Oh, sew what?

Welcome to Sew What?, a contemporary sewing blog attempting to make sewing a little more accessible to young sewers.

A year ago, at age 23, I decided to learn to sew on my own which brought on an avalanche of questions that were difficult to answer by myself.

This blog will contain everything I have learned thus far, as well as explorations on new techniques that I’m trying out and tips on what I learn as I attempt new things.

My goal is to feature:

  • Sewing Tips
  • Tutorials
  • Pattern Reviews
  • Resources

Keep checking back for new posts!

 

Leave a Reply

